The Quest for the Sword of Justice! Part Index

Alex Rowe
Friends of National Novel Writing Month
1 min readNov 1, 2016

--

Welcome to the Part Index for The Quest for the Sword of Justice!, my NaNoWriMo Project for 2016. It started last month as an experiment, and I decided to devote my full attention to it. It has no plot, and no plan, I’m making it up as I go! I’ll be updating it every day in the month of November!

Part One: Brutus

Part Two: The King

Part Three: The Barmaid and the Elf

Part Four: The Wizard

Part Five: Zeltar The Wretched

Part Six: Jeff the Turtle

Part Seven: The Bard

Part Eight: Guard Captain Bill

Part Nine: Let the Chaos Begin!

Part Ten: Flight to Whimseria

Part Eleven: Trouble in Paradise

Part Twelve: The Sea of Uncertainty

Part Thirteen: Portal to Salvation

Part Fourteen: Under New Leadership

Part Fifteen: Making the Tough Decisions

Part Sixteen: The Sword Released

Part Seventeen: The Queen of Whimseria

Bonus Part: Lisa’s Blog

Part Eighteen: The Queen’s Orb

Part 497: Well, that was unexpected! (Blog, not part of main story)

When it’s all done it’ll be published as one big “book.” This page is here so that I don’t have to update each individual part with an index. Thanks for reading! :)

--

--

Alex Rowe
Friends of National Novel Writing Month

I've written about gaming, tech, music, and their industries since 2005. Background in audio/video production and English Lit.