Intuition|Investing|Tading

It has been a raging success so far.

Rasheed Hooda
The Narrative
Published in
3 min readJan 2, 2021

--

Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

I have made money and learned a lot of good stuff.

I learned that I am not investing, but trading by definition. I learned that trading in options is better than trading in stocks. I learned different strategies, and the more I learned, the more I was convinced to trust my intuition over the conventional method.

My intuition has been guiding me in the right direction before I even chose the direction I am moving in given my knowledge and financial restraints at the moment. It only strengthens my belief in trusting my intuition.

Intuition is a data-gathering tool, like many others I learned about. It is how you interpret the data that makes the difference in the end result. You have no control over how the market will act or react on any given day.

But, since your intuition is connected to the Universal Mind, it can direct you to make choices that will produce the desired results. The trick is in defining the desired result clearly.

Understanding how the market works helps me to interpret the data I collect from my intuition. As I focused on learning more about the markets I came across people and information via…

--

--

Rasheed Hooda
The Narrative

Self-proclaimed weirdo. Jack of Many Trades, Master of Some. Author, Speaker, Photographer. He walked on Route 66 Chicago to L.A. https://ko-fi.com/misterweirdo