At The Core of Great Decision-Making

Values, Intuition and Inspiration

Our Navigation System for creating a future that resonates deeply with who we really are, the human systems we are part of, and the world we want to live in.

According to Wikipedia, “decision-making can be regarded as a problem-solving activity terminated by a solution deemed to be satisfactory. It is, therefore, a process which can be more or less rational or irrational and can be based on explicit or tacit knowledge.”

Examine most decision-making methods in business and you will find at their core rational and linear principles. At the same time, according to the article “Decoding Intuition for Effective Decision Making” in Harvard Business Review, when asked how they made their major decisions, experienced CEOs report based “on intuition” or “gut feel”. To be precise, “intuition was found to be a major determining factor in 85% of thirty-six major CEO decisions” studied.

I myself have taken my most profound and life-changing decisions purely on intuition and sometimes again any logic. I have also made some of my biggest business mistakes by not following what I intuitively knew because I could not find “the rationale behind”. In some cases I would completely disregard my intuitive feeling, in others, I felt so strongly that I communicated it…

--

--

Natalia Blagoeva | The Human Advantage
Natalia Blagoeva’s Blog | The Human Advantage

Harnessing the transformative power of Systemic Constellations to create the conditions for you to access your highest wisdom and unlock your Human Advantage.