Photo by Etienne Girardet on Unsplash

life as a series of balancing acts

Why I Love What I Hate?

The world is what we think it is. It changes when we change.

Tipping Points

A tipping point is a point when small changes become significant enough. Enough to cause a larger and more important change.

There are three major tipping points on my journey so far that were formational for me.

1990The True Meaning of Blind Spots. The Berlin Wall fell. I was well read and well educated, yet, I realised I have huge holes in my understanding and knowledge of the world. I was oblivious of many facts even from my close surroundings. Once exposed, they looked obvious.

I felt like an ant carrying diligently a straw through a street. Unaware of the fact that there is a presidential campaign in the city and a car accident close by.

We all live like that. Sometimes, that’s good — it allows us to focus on our intent. Other times, when it comes to important matters, it does not serve us well. Today, I am a fan of systems thinking. I am convinced there are facts that remain unknown to us unless we create the conditions to see them. That means exploring beyond our values, convictions, and judgments. Venturing into the world of what we unaware of and even disvalue…

--

--

Natalia Blagoeva | The Human Advantage
Natalia Blagoeva’s Blog | The Human Advantage

Harnessing the transformative power of Systemic Constellations to create the conditions for you to access your highest wisdom and unlock your Human Advantage.