Books, Life, Relationship and what is my Goals?

Natasha Chen
Natasha Chen
Published in
2 min readApr 13, 2017
Photograph by kelly ishmael

I don’t even know why i posted this sucks post, but for sure I like read books, enjoying my life, and of course my relationship.

So first, Books is mean a lot to me. yeah, cause i love so much reading since i was 12. For information this year i already finish reading about 12 books. And maybe some people ask me why i don’t review the book in my blog, the reason cause I even don’t know what time it is if books already infront me. but I think i will consider to post this sometimes.

Second, Life. I think all of you have known some of my life story if you read my past post before. Good or Bad, Up or Down about my story some of it already i post it by me or my boyfriends so search it. I will not tell it in this post.

Third, Relationship of mine is very beatiful and complicated too. Later on i will tell this story on my blog if my boyfriend is accept this conditions. So for now i keep it for myself.

What is my life Goals?
Simple, for now i just need to back to university and finish my major then bla bla bla will come.

--

--

Natasha Chen
Natasha Chen

Co-Founder of Ascendio Foundation. Just a Young Girl who loves tech.