Having great times together!

Natasha Chen
Natasha Chen
Published in
2 min readMay 30, 2017

It’s been awhile since my last post.
So this is my post to make summary from what i did this past 3 weeks.

Yeah, i just when to south east asian tours but goes wrong when my friends passport just expired that we need to wait for renew. And yes we just back in Jakarta.

Taken by Kak Jux and polished by Laurensius Jeffrey.

It’s good to back to Indonesia again, since i will continue my study at Australia. I will having serious injuries for my treatment and of course my college. But all of that need cost, so i need to makes some fun before that.

Before I just sad that my asean tours just failed, but it seems to be like that.
Why? yeah now i have enough time with my boyfriend before we having LDR for long time. Cause I don’t know when will back to indonesia again.

So what’s I do on Indonesia then,
Okay let’s start like simple thing, cause I was happy when he just grab me on airport. Then we having lunch with his sister. after that I need to rest cause So tired during the trip.

Next day I with his sister go to Books fair in ICE BSD. It’s like so much fun that I can find books that on my list except 2 books, but it’s worth it..

After that i having lot of time together with my boyfriend, everyday until I back to Melbourne. I know he having his own work, studies. So I need to be patient with that.

So yeah Tomorrow I’ll be back to melbourne to prepare continue my studies. Wait my full story when I back to melbourne, so keep update guys.

See you,
Natasha Chen

--

--

Natasha Chen
Natasha Chen

Co-Founder of Ascendio Foundation. Just a Young Girl who loves tech.