Some Day We Will

Natasha Chen
Natasha Chen
Published in
1 min readFeb 20, 2017

Hello Guys sorry for not active posting in this blog.
This is a good song from one of Indie Composer in Youtube hope you like it.

Take me to where we first met
A fantasy we found
A dream we dared to start
A world too big for us

You know that I’ll be here
You know that I’ll be found
You know that I was searching for
Searching for you to find me

Some days we find love like a fool
Some days we see love as it grew
A path we’ve learned and ruled
A view no longer blue
Oh baby weren’t you lost as I was in our youth

Some day we’ll seek love for its truth
Some day it’ll come like as it should
Into the dark into the sun
As we’ve been hunting for the stars
Oh baby all along the route
I’m finally on my way back to you

--

--

Natasha Chen
Natasha Chen

Co-Founder of Ascendio Foundation. Just a Young Girl who loves tech.