I’m so alone here.

Nicholai Fomin
natch.blog
Published in
1 min readOct 14, 2014

You know that moment when you’re really feeling something, and you’re so full of emotion you want to hash out your feelings with someone else and hope they’ll validate your feelings, so you decide to share it and you walk up and try to talk to someone about it, and they’re like, giving you that concerned eyebrow shuffle on their face, like they’re concerned for your well being? Yeah. I’m right there, right now. About waffles. I am full of waffle-love, and have no one to share it with. I am not in close proximity to waffles or waffle-making technology, so I’m just stuck here on lonely waffle island, wanting them, waiting, hoping a ship made out of waffle will pass by.

--

--

Nicholai Fomin
natch.blog

My love for you burns brighter than a thousand lightsabers.