My First ICO Investment…Was an 8x Win

Natu Myers
Free Startup Kits
Published in
3 min readNov 28, 2017

This is not financial advice; you are responsible for your own money.

All my resources are to be seen as research and conjecture. I do not claim having done any of it with my personal assets or money in the past or present.

I follow countless youtubers when it comes it ICO’s (initial coin offerings). Two of the best ones when it comes to ICO’s have been:

Ian Balina

and

Crypto Maniak

Raiden was selling their coins at sixty cents. I purchased 288 of them at that price. By creating a myetherwallet and loading in the equivalent in etherium, then sending the equivalent to the coin ICO auction address. A week later, I got the coin back in my etherium wallet as an alternative coin priced at sixty US cents each.

At the writing of this, the coin has reached 5 USD in value, meaning that I turned an 8x profit.

This spreadsheet by Ian Balina has been paramount to helping me evaluate different initial coin offerings. Next, I will invest my principle I put into SimpleToken, plus a bit more into Wabi.

Again, do your own research, and (Note, this is not financial advice, you’re responsible for how you invest) but clearly the few good ICO’s are highly profitable considering that Raiden Network became the 44th coin in market cap not even a month out from it’s ICO. ICO’s are probably the easiest way to get scammed with Cryptocurrency due to how saturated and empty things can be. With well founded research however, it can work out for everyone.

Get the notes I got from the silicon valley sent to you:

I’m freely giving out a hefty package of notes from Silicon Valley CEOs, to MBA’s on how to start a startup.

Over 50 Docs of Notes! (How to Market, Pitch and More in 50+documents)

Author: Natu Myers (Website: Natumyers.com)

Natu Myers prepares companies to raise capital by building and growing mid-market investment banks. By leveraging digital marketing and data analysis, he has originated, consulted, and closed equity transactions ($80m). Natu built a cross-border banking compliance system and a global network of broker-dealers, his associates manage to secure funding and boost shareholder value.

Interested in Writing for Free Startup Kits? Click here to become a writer!

--

--