cover image by Vivienne Hawthorn canva.com

THREE SOME | CUCKQUEAN | EROTIC | SHORT STORY

A Cuckqueen’s Awakening: The Cuckcake

Part 3 Rewarding the cuckquean

Naughty Nook Publication
5 min readAug 3, 2024

--

Part One by Chris Cageworth and Part 2 by JA Martin-

*The following fictional characters within the story are of a legal age with consent.

A cock in my pussy while his wife, my best friend, watched made for an interesting evening. Interesting is one word to describe this amazing feeling flowing through me. I had a feeling he was going to be an amazing fuck when he picked me up from the airport. Julia was a lucky woman to have such an amazing lover. And I was going to show her how amazing he was by writhing and moaning with every orgasm he gave me.

I could see over his shoulder her sitting there in the chair, her eyes watching him…

--

--

Vivienne Hawthorn
Naughty Nook Publication

I am passionate about creating steamy and sensual romance stories with BDSM themes along with certain fetishes.