Deposit Photos

From Prude to Whore: Sister Marci Finale

Sister Marci continues to help bring members into the church by any means necessary.

Alexander Martin
10 min readJul 24, 2024

--

“Fucking god-worshipping slut!” he yelled as he fucked me from behind.

I felt his giant cock slamming into me as his friend fucked my throat.

Who knew coming to this part of town would have me being spit-roasted by two gang members?

“When you are done with her, I want a piece of that ass!” the gang leader said as he bounced one of the other girls head on his cock.

I pulled my mouth away from the Hispanic male’s cock and stared at the leader. “I hope this means you will allow some of your members to come to church on Sunday?”

The Hispanic with all the tattoos roughly grabbed my face and thrust his cock back into it.

“I will allow anyone that wants to go to your church, to attend,” the leader said with a smile. “After you ride my cock in that big ass of yours.”

--

--