Photo by S L on Unsplash

I Want You

Suzu
Naughty Nook Publication
1 min readApr 17, 2024

--

I want nights of ravenous lust,
Limbs tangled in crisp white hotel sheets.
Mornings of slow, soft touches,
Gentle kisses and simmering heat.
I want sun warmed skin, slick with sweat.
I want star strewn skies and promises of love.
I want the kind of kisses that make you forget where you are.
I want the kind of sex that makes erotica writers blush.
I want the flirty tease over breakfast,
The quick and needy afternoon fuck,
The drawn out passion of making love at midnight.
I want hunger
And need
And worship
And trust.
I want to know every inch of you.
Your body
Your soul
Inside and out.
I want your smile
Your laughter
Your tears
Your dreams.
I want you.

Hello beautiful people. I’m not good at this self promotion thing, but claps and shares are massively appreciated. Maybe read some of my other bits, or come by twitter or bluesky and say hi?

https://x.com/suzu1982?t=tpdMVchMT8mb21guTnwZhQ&s=09

Love you all. Kissing your faces 😘💜

--

--

Suzu
Naughty Nook Publication

41. wife. mother. spoonie. north eastern UK. super hugger🥰 cis. she/her. permanently exhausted. be nice or fuck off.