Magnum Opus

Suzu
Naughty Nook Publication
2 min readJul 12, 2024
Photo by Alexander Grey on Unsplash

You’re an artist
And I’m your muse
I’ve become a canvas of our lust
A myriad of colours swirling over my form
Marking my pale milky skin
The purple fingertip bruises on my hips
Where you held me steady
I pressed back into you
The rosy pink blush
That flushes my cheeks
As I begged for more
The blazing red hand prints on my ass
From your punishment
That I goaded you into giving me
The faded green of a really deep bruised bite
When you couldn’t hold back your primal desire
It hurt so beautifully
The bright splashes of wax on my belly
The pretty pastel ropes crisscross my chest
The purple leather cuffs on my wrists and ankles
The creamy white of your cum between my thighs
On my breasts
On my face
Make me your magnum opus
A private work of art
To hang in our minds
Forever

Hello beautiful people. I’m not good at this self promotion thing, but claps and shares are massively appreciated. Maybe read some of my other bits, or come by twitter or bluesky and say hi?

Love you all. Kissing your faces 😘💜

--

--

Suzu
Naughty Nook Publication

41. wife. mother. spoonie. north eastern UK. super hugger🥰 cis. she/her. permanently exhausted. be nice or fuck off.