Photo by Álvaro Serrano on Unsplash

Showing Daddy

Suzu
Naughty Nook Publication
3 min readMar 27, 2024

--

I find your note on the bed after my bath. Printed out, all neat and tidy, so that I wouldn’t be able make any mistakes with your instructions.

As I read your words, I feel the tingles start.

“You know I love watching you sweet girl, so put on a show for me. Use your lotions and creams, make your skin smooth and soft for me. Close your eyes and imagine it’s me touching you. Show Daddy how good you can be.”

I pick up my lotion in trembling hands, and begin to work it over my body. Up my arms, long slow strokes. Smoothing it up my legs, over freshly shaved skin. Skipping over my pussy, up over the soft roundness of my tummy to my full, heavy breasts. I can’t help but gasp as my fingers skim my tightened nipples, feel the puckered skin. I pinch them lightly, then harder as my fingers slip over my creamy skin. My hand slides further up, rubbing the lotion over my neck and shoulders, and I let my hand settle on my throat for a second, longing for the comforting feel of your calloused fingers gripping me lightly. Finally, I slip my hand between my legs as I lay back on the fleecy blanket. My pussy and thighs are slick with my wetness and I let my legs fall open, showing you how swollen and pink and wet and ready I am for you.

I use one finger to stroke up and down my gleaming slit, opening up my folds to reach my stiff clit. I circle it with a feather light touch, before dipping my fingers into my wetness and starting all over again. Circle, dip, circle, dip. My hips rise and fall and I start to whimper with need, moaning for you.

My other hand is pinching and pulling my nipples, just the way you would, but not feeling your bite feels wrong.

I imagine you there, cock in hand, watching me as I fall apart for you. Your strokes would match mine and you’d be telling how beautiful I look, that I’m yours, your little one, your pretty pet, your dirty slut.

Finally, when I can’t stand to tease myself any longer, I thrust two fingers inside my soaking cunt, as deep as I can, my thumb rubbing quick and hard over my clit. It won’t take long after all the build up, and I soon start shaking and moaning your name. I can almost hear your voice, telling me to hold on, nearly there, so pretty, my best girl, that we’re cumming together. Then, I swear I hear your roar of agonised ecstasy as I careen over the edge, cumming so hard I nearly black out.

I come back to myself with a blanket draped over me and you pressed beside me. You look down at me, that soft look in your eyes as you say, "You looked perfect kitten, you made me proud. Now, show me again."

Hello, beautiful people. I’m not good at this self promotion thing, but claps and shares are massively appreciated. Maybe read some of my other bits, or come by Twitter or bluesky and say hi?

https://x.com/suzu1982?t=tpdMVchMT8mb21guTnwZhQ&s=09

While you’re here, make sure to check out some other amazing stories published by Naughty Nook

Love you all. Kissing your faces 😘💜

--

--

Suzu
Naughty Nook Publication

41. wife. mother. spoonie. north eastern UK. super hugger🥰 cis. she/her. permanently exhausted. be nice or fuck off.