The Naughty Night Before Christmas

A parody by Lucky Lover with full apologies to Clement Clarke Moore

Lucky Lover πŸ€
Naughty Nook Publication

--

Photo via Amazon shopping

Audio by Vivienne Hawthorn

’Twas the night before Christmas all through the land;

When Mrs. Claus caught me, hard cock in my hand.

Her stockings were red with a little white flair;

I hoped that my cock would soon get its share.

While people were spooning, all snug in their beds;

I had visions of Mrs. Claus giving me head.

Taking over for me on my long Christmas fap,

I need this woman to sit on my lap.

I snuck in the house, once Santa was gone,

I knew he’d be out until just before dawn.

Now year after year, we’ve been meeting like this,

Ms. Claus and I, for our holiday tryst.

The curve of her breast, like the moon in the skies,

--

--

Lucky Lover πŸ€
Naughty Nook Publication

Erotic Stories, Poetry, and Personal Journals by Lucky. He writes the stories, Miss Lucky edits them. We both love your feedback! πŸ€πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜˜πŸ‘