Banner image created by Vivienne Hawthorn in Naughty Nook Publication

FLASH FICTION FRIDAY | EROTICA | SCIENCE FICTION | FLASH FICTION

When Saturn Meets Her Mentor

A story set in Zephyr Steele’s universe

--

generated by author prompt using DALL-E

So there I was, on board the spaceship of my new Hakee Witch mentor, a hundo alien named Qil’looq, with several of its tentacles wrapped around my arms and legs, binding my legs spread-eagle in the air, with a tentacle fucking my asshole and another fucking my mouth. Oh, and Qil’looq’s blue Antarean girlfriend and Sefex, Azol, her prehensile tail was fucking my sopping-wet pussy. To say that this is not how I expected my first day as a Hakke Witch apprentice to have gone would be an understatement. But you probably want to know how I wound up in such a state, my dear Falloon.

First, the Hakee Witches gave me a new name, as is their tradition for anyone joining their Order. My new name is Saturn, supposedly the name of one of the planets in the ancient Sol System in which the now lost Earth resided. I personally don’t think Earth ever existed, or any of the other seven or eight planets said to have orbited the mythical Sol, but Saturn’s a cool enough name; I could see myself going by it. Though, you can…

--

--

Kit Tara
Naughty Nook Publication

I write non-fiction philosophical or scientific essays; fiction, often sci-fi, fantasy, &/or erotic; & poetry. Disabled, nonbinary trans woman she/they