Internship at Naukri — Summer 2020

Naukri Engineering
Naukri Engineering
Published in
Oct 22, 2020

By SHAHZEB

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/817614507336820658/

This summer I got a chance to have an amazing internship experience at Naukri.com. Despite being virtual due to covid-19 pandemic, my fun learning experience could not be better. From the smooth virtual on-boarding on day 1 till my internship presentation in the last week, my knowledge grew manifold.

For the gradual change from my campus at Delhi Technological University to the office world, I was constantly supported and guided by my mentor and my buddy. For better interaction in this virtual internship we also got to play fun games with peer interns which helped me communicate with experienced interns and learn from them.

For my internship work, I was given an interesting project which let me explore new technologies each day and contribute to it using my domain knowledge. My project was not only interesting but also very challenging which didn’t let me lose interest, rather, took the best out of me. Technologies that I learnt mainly included API Gateway, Spring Cloud tools and Apache Kafka which sharpened my back-end technology skills.

I am grateful to my mentor for guiding me through each step of this internship journey. I am also thankful to HR Spoc for being supportive throughout the experience. My experience at Naukri was incredible and I strongly suggest to go for internship at Naukri!

Hit the 👏 (claps) button to make it reachable to larger audience.

--

--

Naukri Engineering
Naukri Engineering

Think, Develop, Rollout, Repeat. The world class recruitment platform made with love in India. https://www.naukri.com/