My Internship Experience at Naukri — A New Beginning

Naukri Engineering
Naukri Engineering
Published in
1 min readJun 22, 2020

By Gaurav Gehlot

Image Source

Recently, I got an opportunity to join Naukri.com to pursue my six months internship program as part of my studies at IIIT-Allahabad.

During my internship in the organization, I got a lot of opportunities to take my skills to a higher level. This program gave me the real experience of corporate world and a great chance to upgrade my technical skills. With very supportive peers & mentors and the kind of setting the deadline and meeting the same really inspired me to work professionally.

Only a few words for now but the experience was beyond and I am totally excited to begin my new journey with Naukri.com!

Hit the 👏 (claps) button to make it reachable to more audience.

--

--

Naukri Engineering
Naukri Engineering

Think, Develop, Rollout, Repeat. The world class recruitment platform made with love in India. https://www.naukri.com/