Done and not done

Michael Ellis
NAUTBOX
Published in
1 min readMar 21, 2017

I have written a short post, and published it here on Medium, every day for the last two months.

I wasn’t prepared for this challenge. I had no goals and I had no expectations.

I didn’t think I had it in me. It also grew more difficult to keep up as time went on.

After today’s post I am hitting the pause button.

This is not giving up or moving on. It is literally pausing.

I’m going to keep writing, but I want to change up the cadence to be slightly less often, but more impactful.

I’m going to continue writing every day, but publishing less often to increase the quality.

It’s the next step for me and for those few of you who have been reading, it’ll be worth your time as well.

So, I won’t be posting tomorrow but will do some planning and get some next level posts out there to you soon!

--

--