Introducing Content Feeds (New Feature)

Matt Solar
nDash
Published in
2 min readJan 31, 2018

Editor’s note: This article was originally posted at nDash.co/blog.

Back in my content marketing manager days, I obviously spent most of my time creating content, but I also spent a great deal of time consuming content. I had Google news alerts set for important keywords. I would visit between 10–15 websites on a daily basis in search of source material. I’d also benchmark our content efforts versus that of our competitors. It was an essential part of my role, but it was also exhausting.

I suppose this is why I’m so pumped about the latest feature in the nDash platform: Content Feeds. Basically, we’ve given brands the ability to monitor news on important terms, set RSS feeds for all their frequently visited sites, and keep a close eye on what the competition is doing — all from a single hub.

Take a look at this quick video:

Ultimately, a sustainable content creation plan requires more than just great writers. It requires great source material and diligence in keeping up with the latest industry news and trends.

Interested in trying this feature out? Login or Sign Up.

Content Creation Software & Services

--

--