Nebula AI — December FAQ

Nebula-AI
Nebula-AI
Published in
2 min readDec 14, 2018

AI USER

How can I receive the 1500 NBAI tokens that registration reward of Ai users?

AI Users can receive the 1500 NBAI tokens reward, once we’ve finished the verification process. Users must fill the whole form to be eligible (full name, company and company email)

Users who have registered will get their tokens later next week. Tokens will deposit to your account along with a confirmation email.

NOTE: These NBAI tokens are for calculation purposes ONLY. You can not transfer these tokens to your wallet.

Will NBAI be listed in new exchanges coming soon?

We are communicating with some top exchanges.

TOKEN SWAP

I have my ERC-20 NBAI tokens in ETH wallet (example IDEX wallet) that provides a keystore file. Can I use that keystore file for the swap?

Yes, you can do that, but If you have any other assets in that wallet, we don’t recommend to use the JSON file of that wallet directly. Because uploading your JSON file and password are equivalent to upload your private key.

If you lose any other property in your wallet after uploading, we will not be held liable.The principle of cryptocurrencies world is: never send private key of your personal wallet to anyone.

This is why we recommend you create a new wallet that only has ERC20 NBAI with a few ETH to cover gas fees to do the swap.

Can I still send my NBAI Tokens to CoinBene to do the swap for me?

As of December 13, 2018. CoinBene has finished the token swap process and only supports NBAI mainnet tokens

Can I use another wallet to keep my ERC-20 NBAI tokens instead of MyEtherwallet?

Yes you can use a wallet other than MyEtherWallet, as long as it provides a Keystore file (JSON file) you are able to make the swap.

Are there other exchanges that can swap my NBAI tokens?

As of December 13, 2018. No. You only can swap on our Token swap website https://swap.nbai.io/

I have a Metamask wallet but they wouldn’t allow me to export keystore file. How can I get a keystore file?

You can go to https://www.myetherwallet.com/ ,click the “view wallet info” tab and import your wallet by private key. Then, you can download the JSON file (Keystore file) from there.

--

--

Nebula-AI
Nebula-AI

Nebula AI is a Montreal based decentralized blockchain platform integrated with Artificial intelligence and sharing economics.