We made a corporation in Tokyo. This company is social welfare corporation and The Tokyo government office certified us. — 東京に法人を設立し、社会福祉の為の法人として認可

sp.nyan
NeeToken of NEETCOIN Project
5 min readApr 25, 2019

***日本語はページ下部です。ページ半ほどからお読みください。

Dear NEETCOIN Holder& Fan users.

Thanks for patiently waiting a long. At this April, we made the corporation/company for Japan. As know, we already have Estonia organization however our coin issued in Japan so we was want make organization in Japan. So we are feel glad now.

The corporation is no normal company like Ltd. This company is social welfare corporation (NPO) and The Tokyo government office certified us. That means is Tokyo allowed our company for social welfare activation. So it took half a year to establish it.

At below is part of certification document.

The company includes social welfare for NEETs. It is different from one that emphasizes only profit. In other word, we are thinking that have to focus a like a government help method. For that, we are need some planning when we will do action to anything for a governance. So anyone seem look that we action has slowly, but that will be sure step by step.

This is just a announces. we got guess have to announce for everyone waited in a long time.

Now, we are on new start point. And there is a lot to do.

For beginning, make a ground as an new step and then proceed.
We guess it to be simple report, however we will report progress next month.

Sincerely, from team.

— 日本語

NEETCOINホルダー及びファンの皆様へ

大変長らくお待ちいただきましたが、この4月に日本に法人を設立しました。ご存知のとおり、私たちはすでにエストニアでのものがありますが、私たちのコインは日本で発したものですので、日本でつくりたいと思っていました。私たちは今喜んでいます。

法人は株式会社のような普通の会社ではありません。これは社会福祉法人(NPO)で、東京都の認証を得ています。つまり社会福祉の活性化のために東京都より法人の許可を得ております。その為に確立するために半年の時間を要しました。

以下は認証書類の一部です。

これにはニートのための社会福祉が含まれています。ただ利益のみを重視するのとはことが違います。つまり、私たちは行政の援助活動方法のようなことをあわせなければならないと考えています。そのためには、ガバナンスのために何か活動を起こすときには、その計画が必要です。だから皆さんからは私たちの活動はゆっくりしているように見えると思います、しかしそれは確実に一歩一歩進むものです。

これは単なる発表です。私たちは長い間待っていた皆さんのためにまず発表しなければならないと思いました。

今、私たちは新たな出発点にあります。そしてやるべきことがたくさんあります。

まず始めに、新しいステップとして基盤を作り、次に進みます。
それは簡単な報告であると思いますが、来月進歩を報告しようと思います。

以上、チームより。

--

--