Implement a Stack using a Queue

Akiko Green
Nerd For Tech
Published in
4 min readFeb 15, 2023

--

image from Unsplash by Nik

We have now come to the last article in my series of how to implement with Stacks & Queues. What better way to end the series than with another algorithm :). “Yaaaay”, is what I assume you are saying in your head. I mean, why else would you be reading this article? Besides the fact that you enjoy supporting novice writers haha.

Regardless of your reason for tuning in to every one of these articles, I do hope they have been helpful or at least enjoyable in some way!

If you haven’t already read my last three articles on this series, please check it out and give it a few claps!

--

--

Akiko Green
Nerd For Tech

Software Engineer, Novice Blogger, Indoor Climbing Cutie 🥰