《500 Days of Summer》: My romantic fatalism for you丨 Netflix film review

蘋果啫喱汁
Netflix Therapy 影評手記
1 min readJun 4, 2020

My theory theory may seems to be foolish, but it's my love poem for you.

My dear, to meet you in a city of 400,000 offices, 91,100 buildings and 3.8 million people… Well, that could only be explained by one thing… Fate.

I am not a fool. I know I can’t ascribe great cosmic significance to a simple Earthly event.

But I still do so.

Because I cherish everything between us so much, that I hope every second, every moment, even a single encounter with you in that coffee shop, is meaningful.

I hope we are meant to be with each other.

If you like my article, please mouse over the clap button at the bottom of the post, everyone can give up to 50 claps. :)

--

--

蘋果啫喱汁
Netflix Therapy 影評手記

影評劇評丨A friend of Netflix丨不喜歡蘋果,但對啫喱不抗拒,喜歡蘋果汁