10 Tips From 80s TV Characters to Relieve Stress and Achieve Happy Days

How to Find Your Thrills on Blueberry Hill

Dirty Harry Wizard
Never Feed Him After Midnight

--

Image 1 Source. Image 2 by Alexander Antropov from Pixabay

I recently read an article written by the hilarious Roz Warren titled Stressed Out? Have You Tried Singing the Hamilton Soundtrack At The Top of your Lungs? The Oddball Things My Friends Do To Relieve Stress.

If you haven’t already, get your chuckles with that delightfully funny story here:

I couldn’t help but think of all the times I asked my own friends the question, “What do you do to relieve stress?” and since I spend lots of time on the fictional side of the veil, the characters who answered offered some great stress-relieving tips for remembering Happy Days.

Oh yeah and I got lost in the 80s Television Rerun Corridor when I did my survey. It was quite delightful. There was only one cast milling through the hallways that day. See if you can spot which show they came from by…

--

--

Dirty Harry Wizard
Never Feed Him After Midnight

Alfred Harold Magely (aka Dirty Harry Wizard) transmits 3-minute funnies from the Retro Arcade of the Insane. Keep in touch http://eepurl.com/gxctuL