PEDAGOGY of Peace . REVISED ARTICLE ON ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE

❤️ Mantra for Magical Mystery of happiness, Joyfulness, and the Compassion of Love 사랑 ❤️

Why do you smile so much?

--

It starts with love. . .

Listen to Happy Song while Reading. .

❤️“To have a second language is to have a second soul,” — Charlemagne

Photo by Samiul Alam on Unsplash

❤️ Manifestation Mantra for Learning a Language of Love 사랑 ❤️

smiling. . .
being born in Korea, close to Seoul. . .
growing up in Japan, close to Tokyo . .
living in Italy, very close to Venice . .

flying. . .
moving to America, not
understanding English, . . .
thinking in Korean, Japanese, and Italian . . .
becoming suicidal as the teacher spoke to
me in English 영어 . . .

running . . .
walking toward me, mother 어머니
asking, lovingly in Korea, what was wrong . .
crying, yelling at her, telling her to stop . .
speaking Korean to
me. . .

hugging. . .
speaking English to me, mom
saying and smiling and laughing,
everything will be fine and dandy for . . .
me. . .

❤️ Thank you for reading this. . . Teaching myself English quickly by reading and reading and reading. . . later earning a PhD in English. . . . ❤️

I think mostly in Korean, prefer to read in Spanish, and love to write in English. . .

❤️ It starts with love. . . I love you, everyone .. . ❤️

❤️Do not clap 50 times, do not stay 30 seconds, do not highlight anything or get high, . . .do not read a word of this and do not comment. . .

and do not tell me my Fat Kimchi Peanut Butter Butt is growing, unless you want.

Thank you for being you: WONDERFUL.

❤️ What is your favorite song ? . . .. ❤️

Photo by Alexander Shustov on Unsplash

--

--

❤️ ❤️ Never Give Up Ninja ❤️ ❤️
Never Give Up Hope

"Never Give Up Hope" Mag. Cancer Survivor. PhD! Dancer! Dream more to be more! Never give up. Try again. Help others!