Goals / Aspirations / Dedication

❤️ Manifestation Mantra for Living your Golden Dreams: Never Give Up ❤️

How to you reach your goals? ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

--

❤ ️It starts with love. . . Thank you.

WOW

Hi, I am Wayne, the “Never Give Up” writer, for I have survived cancer twice, so I hope you enjoy this, for I have signed a book contract and may be making movies soon, a filmmaker wants to work with me.

❤ ️Listen to “ Flower Cuisine” when reading. . .

DANCE: Youtube

NEVER GIVE UP!

Photo by Sergey Pesterev on Unsplash

❤️ Manifesting Mantra for Dreaming the Impossible

. .
. . .
why?
sitting there alone,
living without a friend in the world,
having no relationship lasting long, all
ending in sadness,
going to work, sometimes
having multiple low paying jobs . . .
going no where fast. . .
being broke, but one day,
smiling, . .
. . .
.
. . .
thinking positive. . .
knowing that I can do the impossible
waking up, laughing. . .
exploding with a joyous resolution,
dreaming of the impossible,
failing being not an option,
any more. . .
walking into the graduate college
having the lowest GPA,
knowing that they could reject me,
seeing a professor there,
experiencing a miracle, she
exclaiming with joy . .
. . .
. .
. . .
telling me, my application letter,
being first class. . .
explaining that I have a true gift for writing,
being the best one she ever read . . .
complimenting me, shaking my hand. . .
being accepted to their graduate school. . .
walking into a park,
jumping for joy. . .
doing the impossible, never
giving up on my dream. . .
believing in myself, when
everyone calling me a loser,
becoming happy . .
crying with
joy…
. .
.

Thank you for reading this, for I am crying now. . . most people who start in a graduate program for a doctorate, never finish, but about 8 years later, I earned my PhD, . .

. . . my professors telling me to start to publish because they felt I would become one of the most important scholars in my field, for my books are on Amazon, . .

. . remembering my father telling me I was worthless and hitting me, for I never visited him again when I left at the age of 17 and lived on my own. . . .

Being alone again and being broke from my cancer bills, I am happy, for I am now cancer free, not once but twice. . .

I called Angels to fly me to Houston Cancer Center for my upcoming checkups for free, and the Houston Ground Angels will pick me up at the airport for free. . . . and I have a free hotel room from a grant. . . .

. . I may be broke but I am rich, so never give up on your dreams. . .

❤️It starts with love…

❤️ . . .Read for at least 5,000 centuries or 5,000 seconds, clap 50,000 times until the end of time, eat 5,000 sushi lobsters pizzas at the you can eat buffet of fattness, and relax as you highlight, . . .

. . .comment on the huge size of my buffalo butt (ego):

❤️Thank you for being you!. . .

What do you do for fun? I read. . . .

Believe in your dreams! Photo by Austin Schmid on Unsplash

--

--

❤️ ❤️ Never Give Up Ninja ❤️ ❤️
Never Give Up Hope

"Never Give Up Hope" Mag. Cancer Survivor. PhD! Dancer! Dream more to be more! Never give up. Try again. Help others!