I am Baaaack

James D Kidiga
Never Stop Writing
Published in
2 min readMay 23, 2024

This is the reason

Photo by Larm Rmah on Unsplash

It’s my hope that you're all doing great.

I got lost for some time, hahaha 😀😀.

I was off for about 2 weeks or more than that. Being out of Medium for more than just only a week isn't good at all.

But I had some issues to attend that kept me away for a while. And I had to because I had no other option. It's good that I'm back with energy and I'm happy you're all still here 🤗.

I once wrote that I would be posting regularly 3 or 4 times a week, and I failed, but for some reason.

As stated in one of my previous stories, I'm a teacher; therefore as the schools are about to close for a long holiday, then teachers had to prepare the terminal examinations, supervise, mark the papers, and prepare the reports. That's what I was doing.

I gave myself a short break from Medium for a while to complete such tasks.

You can imagine, this story you're reading is the 2nd since the beginning of this month 😁😁😁. But it's okay, it's gonna be fine.

I can say that, it just happened promptly because the examination schedule was changed suddenly due to some unavoidable reasons from the employer, so teachers had to follow it immediately. That's why it collided with my plans for other commitments, including exploring Medium.

Now I have time to pass through some stories, by reading and commenting, etc.

Hey Bin Jiang, Janis Gross, et al. Anything new? Please enlighten me 🤗

Last but not least, I still welcome you all to my pub. Come all and be part of the community. You're warmly welcome.

--

--

James D Kidiga
Never Stop Writing

An education professional and digital lad striving toward Career Growth, Innovation, Digital Literacy, Leadership, and Personal Development.