I Thought Steve the Squirrel Was Dead

Does this saga ever end?

Marcus Musick
Never Stop Writing

--

Image Created by DALL·E 3 (I’m glad I’m not the only one who struggles to spell squirrel.)

Does anyone remember those Land Before Time movies as a kid? You know how they had sequel after sequel after sequel.

I actually looked it up, and there are 14 total movies!

Well, that’s how I feel writing about Steve the Nutcase Squirrel. Just when I think things are over….Nope, here we go again!

If you don’t know what I’m talking about, you are out of luck. The number of pages written about this squirrel only continues to grow and I’ll provide the links at the end.

The short version is that he threw a nut and cussed me out while somehow getting Isabel Villasmil, MRes. to write his slanted side of the story.

Sophia Tell- Stories 🤓📢🤓 also writes about him trying to sue me, while Bette A. Ludwig 🔍 PhD wrote an article about him going to therapy.

None of this is coordinated, and I have no idea where the hell we are going with Steve.

Will it have a happy ending? Will it ever end? Who knows!

Well, my last story ended with him getting an all-expense paid trip to the UK with an owl. In other words, Steve has left the country, or he is in the belly of an owl. I don't really care either way.

--

--