One Big Change is Coming to My Never Stop Writing Publication

Writers will earn more money!

Marcus Musick
Never Stop Writing

--

Photo by Emilio Takas on Unsplash

I created the publication Never Stop Writing for anyone who wants the freedom to write about various topics and everything gets published in less than 24 hours.

Starting today I’m going to make it possible for writers to earn a few dollars more on their stories.

How is that possible?

Well, I have an alternate account that I used for creating AI horror stories that I no longer use, and it’s a Friend of Medium account until next January.

It’s against the rules to use it to read my own articles (dammit!), but I do have the freedom to support others.

Instead of getting two to three cents from my main account, writers can earn $3 or $4 whenever I read and comment on your articles from my Creative Works (Marcus Musick) account.

If you don’t believe me, just ask Ron Markley, Rashida Beal, Bette A. Ludwig 🔍 PhD, and a few others.

The goal is to help support other writers, and it doesn’t allow my other account to go to waste.

While being a Friend of Medium on my main account might look nice, it doesn’t provide any extra value to readers because of my activity level.

--

--