Started a YouTube Channel

Check it out

James Kidiga
Never Stop Writing

--

Photo by Christian Wiediger on Unsplash

Technology is expanding every day. I posted earlier about this, as individuals are taking advantage of technology to make content online for professional purposes, fun, or monetization.

Before going further, let me start like this:

I joined LinkedIn in late 2018. I use it for my professional work. It has over 12k followers now. I write regularly on my NewsLetter (nearly 3000 subscribers now), I named the NewsLetter "KidigaArticles." I post professional articles and life experiences as well.

What about Instagram?! I have the account, but I am using it rarely. On the other hand, I don't have TikTok or Facebook.

Then here comes YouTube.

I just started my own YouTube channel. I am a teacher by profession, so I decided to share education matters, technology, and opportunities for professionals.

3 videos posted so far, with 21 subscribers, and about 150 views in total. Yeah, we start from scratch 😊😊.

I decided to start it because I love technology, especially visuals. And I just wanted to have my own thing. I also want to share my experience as a teacher, how I became among the best teachers in the world, etc.

--

--

James Kidiga
Never Stop Writing

An education professional and digital lad striving toward Career Growth, Innovation, Digital Literacy, Leadership, and Personal Development.