The Digital Creator

Madara Greer Sr.
Never Stop Writing
Published in
2 min read1 day ago

Yes, that’s me. Or at least, I’m trying!

Oh, look, that's me as a cartoon ranting colorful writer on Medium. Made with Playstore AI app CreArt.

On a digital platform like Medium. Where words flow like a long and winding river of similes and things that make up metaphors.

There’s a place where we can go to give our opinions, cheer, and ask others for their input.

As writers, we will pour our heart and soul into our stories, edit, and brush through them with a fine0 tooth comb.

Then hit publish.

Then we’ll sit back and get all giddy waiting for that first ding dinging in our notifications.

When it fails and there’s no ding dinging of the bell.

Oh, look, that's me also as a cartoon ranting colorful writer on Medium. Made with Playstore AI app CreArt.

That’s when we start stressing we’ve done something wrong? The unsure writers start wondering if they’ve landed their selves in Medium jail.

Look at that. Guys, it's me sitting with other writers in Medium jail. Ha! That's the prompt I gave to the AI Playstore app Creart.

The best we can do as writers is listen to our readers. To find out what they enjoy while reading about.

If we don’t receive interactions happening from the writing of our hearts out…

Cause and effect people.

Cause you won’t give me some responses. I am forced to continue to blather, blather, blather on and on.

Sometimes, I want to start yelling,

Hey, you guys it’s a community. Start communing like crazy.

Just respond you’ll feel much better.

That's not me, I wish it was. Look how pretty. She is a color lady writing funny on Medium.
That's how I prompted AI app from Playstore CreArt.

Okay, I guess I’m finished ranting. Thanks for reading.

The End of Story!

--

--

Madara Greer Sr.
Never Stop Writing

Hey! Can you please give me some responses? I'm practically begging here. Just a hey, why, or shut up and leave me alone. Just a morsel of interaction.