This is Nuts! Why Am I Getting Sued by a Squirrel?

The Saga Continues

Marcus Musick
Never Stop Writing

--

Photo by Irina Chishkova on Unsplash

If you are confused, no worries.

I can spend half an hour typing out the backstory of this saga, but I really don’t want to rehash the same story.

I’ll include the link to the original story, the follow-up story, and then the third story.

I’ve almost lost count, but I think we are on the fourth article about Steve the Squirrel. Yes, Steve is his name. I guess that’s better than Bob.

Apparently, I’m getting sued by Steve as if I didn’t have enough crazy drama to deal with on Medium. Dealing with nutcases is almost a daily occurrence.

Just to reiterate, the entire original story was the truth without any exaggeration.

Also, Steve should have no worries about me eating him. I may live in East Texas, but I’m not in Deep East Texas.

Steve wants access to all of my future Medium earnings, and I’m more than happy to oblige him.

Too bad he wasn’t specific in his request, as we will get all of the earnings from my Creative Works (Marcus Musick) account. I’ve included a screenshot below of my May earnings.

--

--