Submission Guidelines for New Choices

Carol Lennox. LPC, M.Ed.
New Choices
Published in
2 min readMay 15, 2021

--

Photo by Elena Mozhvilo on Unsplash

We are currently accepting new writers. New Choices is exactly that. A place to write about choices you’ve made, are making, or hope to make that change your life and can change the lives of others.

Topics include sexuality, Mindfulness, and life experiences. Anything that has brought positive change to you and/or others. Any choice that changes your direction. All choices you are contemplating. Every choice leads to a journey and every journey leads to new choices. Find a way to explore the convergence.

You can either submit a draft to me, at carolsantafe93@gmail.com, or you can request to be a writer in a comment on any of my stories on New Choices. Some of you I’ve already added in hopes you’ll consider publishing here. I’m an avid reader, and have found many Medium writers’ stories that fit the concept of New Choices. Especially those of you I follow and love to read.

People whom I’ve already added as writers can simply post your stories and I’ll edit and publish them.

While I can’t offer a ton of followers here yet, we’re growing like my Medium journey as told in my story about the Tortoise and the Hare.*

If published, I’ll add your stories to my very occasional New Choices newsletters, and tweet them and/or add them to my LinkedIn until we grow so large I have to hire some kid to keep up with all the social media. Here’s to that being sooner rather than later.

--

--

Carol Lennox. LPC, M.Ed.
New Choices

Psychotherapist sharing new choices. Leans far Left. Mindfulness practitioner before it was cool. LPC, M.Ed. Helping you make a difference every day