Pyramid consciousness, part 3 — the evolutionary society

If my life is an immersive dystopian streaming series, how do I rewrite the script?

When I think about what society might look like 40 years from now, I see a new possibility. A new destiny for humanity can be achieved. It doesn’t look like it right now. But I know in my heart and my soul that it’s possible. So how do we get there?

If you thought the last article was a cognitive leap, this one might take you out of your comfort zone. I think the society born of inverted pyramid consciousness is a choice we’ve all made. Is this reality working for you? It’s not working for me. I say we can choose to take a collective stand for a new destiny. Let’s anchor a new relationship to pyramid consciousness.

The grid is a third, fourth, and fifth-dimensional construct maintained by human thought, emotion, and action. These elements construct the pyramid:

Capstone

⁃ Identity = Spirit

Center

⁃ Vertical Connection to the Whole (Love)

Cornerstones

⁃ The Artist

⁃ The Athlete

⁃ The Investor

⁃ The Owner

Identity is the most important aspect of the pyramid. The evolutionary pyramid construct coexists with the inverted pyramid construct. The integrity of the evolutionary construct enables you to move within the inverted construct and do what you are here to do; to be in it, but not of it.

Vertical Connection grounds the identity in a culture of love as an intelligent living member of the community of Earth and all its life forms. To maintain the identity, one surrenders and takes inspired action. The construct re-arranges in harmony with the vibration of “I am love.” The love liberates citizens to choose based on the highest possibility for all concerned. Thus, most citizens will find themselves inspired by their community contribution and motivated to continue taking action.

A vision of an evolutionary society

The evolutionary pyramid construct restores spiritual sovereignty at the individual level. A society of sovereign individuals, connected to their innate spiritual intelligence, creates a very different society from what we have today. Here’s what that pyramid looks like:

- My Spirit sits at the top of the pyramid and directs my life. I live by inner authority.

- The Artist creates works of art, appreciates the art created by others or by nature, and/or lives my life as a living expression of universal art.

- The Athlete embraces physical discipline and mental preparation to bring my best to the playing field of life. I do the work to create the outcomes I want. My efforts align with my mission and purpose, regardless of whether it’s mastery of a sport, a business, a non-profit organization, inner work, or a practice that serves others.

- The Investor chooses how I use the precious time I have in human form. I use that time to make a difference in my life, the life of others, and the life of our planet. The investment can involve effort, money, or both. The investor channels life force energy to a vision of the future and, by doing so, helps to make it so in our physical reality.

- The Owner takes responsibility for the stewardship of property granted to me by divine purpose to fulfill my mission. It could be physical or intellectual property, long-term financial investments, inner knowing and wisdom, or just owning the space in my energy field.

The evolutionary pyramid construct requires one simple yet profound shift in consciousness. I see myself as a spirit having a human experience, rather than a human struggling to survive in a dangerous world. In the simplest terms, I choose love instead of fear.

I’ve found that, when I remain neutral to the dramas of the world, take bold action as directed by my spirit, and engage in a balanced way with all four cornerstones of the pyramid, amazing things happen. They don’t always happen right away. It requires faith and inner strength to keep following the energy of my purpose. It’s a lot of work to keep building my vision brick by brick, often without any evidence of success. And it’s important that I take great care of my overall well-being as I continue on the journey day-by-day. When I get tired or sloppy, the inverted pyramid consciousness jumps on the opportunity to kick my ass.

One overarching purpose drives the inverted pyramid consciousness. It will do whatever it takes to convince you what I just said is not true. The Elites want you to subscribe to their dangerous world and then seek safety within their agenda. Be afraid. Be very afraid. Then they can steal your energy.

Straight up, I’m not saying this is easy. And it’s not always fun. You’ll have to see what you don’t want to see. You’ll have to feel the traumas perpetrated on you to bind you to the inverted pyramid construct. You’ll have to find a way to let go of the trauma and unlearn much of what you’ve learned over the course of your lifetime. That’s the only way out. Feel the fear, the anger, the sadness. Let it go and let it express through your body and emotions. Forgive and return to love.

Once we reconnect our spirit in love, we realize that’s the only safety there is. Everything in this reality is an illusion. There is no safety. Once you accept that, your spiritual liberation has begun.

When enough of us make this choice, humanity will step into a new destiny. We’ll create a new world together in harmony with nature and our collective spirit. We’ll travel across the stars together.

Remember, Earth is a free will planet. This new destiny, this new reality, is ours. If we choose it.

Council-in-training is a fictional character from a forthcoming novel series by Author Jeffrey Griffith.

--

--

Author Jeffrey Griffith
New Destiny or Technocracy? You decide.

Playing the long game to become a great author. I publish articles written by fictional characters and discoveries from my author journey.