Ready for a Challenge Which Makes You More Happy and Mindful?

21 Day Gratefulness Challenge: Can We Do It Together?

Gratefulness-Challenge Day 1 of 21 by KnowledgeCollective

KnowledgeCollective
New Earth Consciousness
4 min readNov 19, 2023

--

Hey there! It’s Tobias from KnowledgeCollective. Welcome to the 21-Day Gratefulness Challenge!

Why 21 days, you ask? It’s commonly believed that it takes about 21 days to form a new habit, and what better habit to cultivate than gratitude?

All images Created with Dalle 3 — Learn AI & more ▶ here.

Every day, for the next three weeks, I’ll share my top 5 moments or things I’m most grateful for. These can range from small, everyday joys to significant, life-changing events.

But this challenge isn’t just about me. I want you to join me!

Starting today, take a moment each day to reflect on what you’re grateful for for 21 days. Write down your top 5 things, share the story and then send me the link in the comments of one of my Gratefulness posts.

I’ll be reading every story and featuring some of the most inspiring ones in my next post. Make sure you put “Gratefulness-Challenge Day X of 21 by KnowledgeCollective” in the…

--

--

KnowledgeCollective
New Earth Consciousness

Welcome to KnowledgeCollective, your space for mind-expanding content.📚 Find me on Substack: https://knowledgecollective.substack.com/subscribe