6 Signs You’ve Shifted From 3D to 5D Consciousness

The ascension is in full swing!

Ari Love
New Earth Consciousness

--

Photo by Brian Suh on Unsplash

Currently, there are humans in 3D, 4D, and 5D consciousness. The fascinating part about this is that your neighbor might be in 3D, but you live next door and are experiencing 4D consciousness. Over the next few years, the split will be more noticeable. Those in 5D will have very different experiences from those in 3D. Some of you may have already begun to notice.

Most people are experiencing the trials and tribulations that have consumed the 3rd dimension. They speak of horrible storms, homelessness, crime, and despair, but I no longer resonate with that storyline. For me, the sun is shining brightly, and I have never been so peaceful. This is occurring because I have jumped into a higher timeline and raised my awareness from the 3D perspective.

I accomplished this through immense healing and renewing of the mind. Once I deprogrammed my mind, I manifested a new reality. Jumping into a different timeline isn’t necessarily challenging because a single thought can shift us into an alternate reality. The real challenge arises because we must remain in high frequency to maintain that timeline (or move higher). It takes determination and courage because we must trust where the Universe is guiding us.

--

--

Ari Love
New Earth Consciousness

Sassy, solo-traveling, free-spirited chick, writing about love, healing, awakening, and spiritual stuff. I play by my own rules, wanna play?