Placebo or Paranormal? Judging Moldavite’s Purported Powers

All About Moldavite: Can This Mystical Green Gem Stone Turn Your World Around?

A Critical Yet Open-Minded Moldavite Investigation

KnowledgeCollective
New Earth Consciousness
5 min readSep 11, 2023

--

I recently started researching moldavite after coming across some intriguing videos about this unique green mineral.

I reccomend you to read the article first before you watch this video.

The reports of its mystical properties captivated me enough to acquire my own 1.7 gram moldavite piece.

While skeptical, I was compelled to experience moldavite’s effects for myself.

What is Moldavite? How Expensive Is Moldavite?

Geologically, moldavite is classified as a fragile olive green tektite formed around 15 million years ago during a massive meteorite impact in the Czech Republic. This intense heat melted the space rock and local terrestrial materials into a rare glass-like tridymite substance, catapulted it into the atmosphere, later coming down scattered across the region.

--

--

KnowledgeCollective
New Earth Consciousness

Welcome to KnowledgeCollective, your space for mind-expanding content.📚 Find me on Substack: https://knowledgecollective.substack.com/subscribe