Meet the Angels Series

Archangel Metatron a Call for Compassion

A special message from Metatron

Jocelyn Joy Thomas
New Earth Consciousness
3 min readNov 5, 2023

--

Portrait by Janine Keall

Are you curious about angels but aren’t sure where to start? It’s hard to even know what they look like but, there aren’t that many images out there that aren’t religious and painted a long, long time ago.

Enter the Meet the Angels Series.

My good friend and talented psychic artist Janinekeall and I are embarking on a collaboration project. She is drawing portraits of the angels and each portrait will come with a special message that I will channel.

I asked Archangel Metatron what he would like to talk about and he said compassion, he even gave me the title. Here is his special message to you.

Archangel Metatron a call for compassion

“Many of you have come here with the soul goal of bringing compassion to the world. Many of you were trained by me to do so. It is part of lightwork. Work that brings in the light.

Compassion is sorely needed in your world now. It is a great balancer. It creates peace, and harmony and paves the way for tolerance and love. You can practice it even occasionally and its benefits are most evident.

--

--

Jocelyn Joy Thomas
New Earth Consciousness

Author, spiritual teacher, and intuitive reader. Writing is my passion and purpose. My shop...https://jocelynjoythomas.company.site/