Channeled Guidance

Archangel Michael on Romantic Love

Why do we crave it so strongly?

Jocelyn Joy Thomas
New Earth Consciousness
4 min readMar 23, 2023

--

Image by Jess Bailey from Pixabay

I come across the topic of love a lot with my clients in my readings and coaching sessions. I find that love is a recurring theme in most of our lives it may be love that we once had and can’t get over, a current relationship, or a prospective one. People want to find love, and naturally, we ask about it when we ask guides for direction.

Today I am bringing the topic up to one of the most direct and outspoken guides I work with, Archangel Michael.

Michael, what can you tell us about romantic love? Why do we crave it so strongly and what can you tell us to help us see it in a way that is most aligned with spirit?

“Hello, I am happy to talk to you about the topic of romantic love. Indeed it is an important one to many of you. Some people have a strong focus on it in this lifetime, sensing that they are meant to “be with” someone in this lifetime.

Others, may find a partner and experience their drive being more on career or perhaps building a family together, or health. Differing areas of life where the union can act as a strong foundation in those endeavors.

--

--

Jocelyn Joy Thomas
New Earth Consciousness

Author, spiritual teacher, and intuitive reader. Writing is my passion and purpose. My shop...https://jocelynjoythomas.company.site/