At Night My Mind Escapes the Matrix

It’s harder during the day

Reyna Park
New Earth Consciousness

--

javier allegue barros

I’ve always enjoyed the nighttime. The stillness. The quiet. The peace.

I can finally feel myself. During the day, there are oh so many vibrations.

People say a focused mind is a strong mind. Well, for now, I prefer the night.

When I lay myself gently upon my pillow, and feel my consciousness rise like a balloon in the sky as deep stillness sets in.

Rising, rising, stuck in the wiry dense scaffolding of the matrix. It is as though I am being squeezed, tightened, and pressured beneath the nasty thoughtforms that wash over me.

I know that I’m delving into the collective conscious, as popularized by Carl Jung. Awareness of the collective comes after awareness of one’s own subconscious. You likely already know that the collective is the sum of all of our subconscious minds’ thoughts. I imagine the collective as a tree trunk, from which the rest grows. We all have a basic thoughtform pattern in common, which is the trunk; we all converge at one point, just because we’re all human.

Our consciousness accesses thoughtforms like our own selves and our environment. Since we are all consciously aware of ourselves, we are always aware of this shared basic pattern in our humanity and thus are always…

--

--