Creating the Shift

Thoughts from Asher

Jes Kerzen
New Earth Consciousness

--

I have almost ten notebooks now, filled with the telepathic conversations I have with Asher when he is out of body and visiting The Realms. Much of what is written there has made it into my forthcoming book, A Mind Beyond Words, but there are other little pieces of wisdom I come across from time to time as I re-read the original notes.

A couple of days ago he told me he was ‘exploring the status quo and how it breaks down when a shift in consciousness is occurring’.

I was expecting him to tell me about the rise of early Egyptian civilisation or the fall of Atlantis or some such, but he asked me to view it instead in terms of mass perception.

Expect to find lights shining where they didn’t shine before.

Photo by ANIRUDH on Unsplash

Strangely, a friend had messaged me earlier in the day to tell of how in meditation she had seen our planet with little lightbulbs coming on all over it. Ash explained that as people realise that they are creating reality with their thoughts, the change will occur.

I was then guided to open Notebook 3, written in 2021, where I found the extract quoted in the graphic above.

Let’s all think up a truly creative and wonderful world to inhabit…

--

--

Jes Kerzen
New Earth Consciousness

Find me at www.ashertree.com Writer, educator and learner with a strong interest in telepathy and alternative methods of communicating and sharing knowledge.