Heaven is Not Above Us; Heaven is Within Us

Luke 17:21 — “Neither shall men say, Lo here, or lo there: for behold, the kingdom of God is within you.”

Ari Love
New Earth Consciousness

--

Photo by Johannes Plenio on Unsplash

The thirst for knowledge is critical in this life experience. Every day, I learn something new. Yet, I still have so much to discover. At this point on my spiritual journey, I have accepted that I’m here. I understand why I’m here. And I embrace the mission. The primary reason for this life experience is to see if we can incarnate with no memory of why we are here, discover who we truly are, and leave our mark on the world. It isn’t about how much money we have in our bank accounts, how popular we are, or who has the nicest house; it’s about awareness, self-discovery and freedom.

Yes, this is an experiment, and we are here to transfer data to higher dimensions, but can we collectively awaken, come together, raise the vibration, and change our planet? Yes, it’s challenging. But, when we ascend to higher awareness, we gain a profound appreciation for the experience of living life as a human. One day, suddenly, everything begins to click. We have clarity and understand who we are and what we’re here to accomplish.

As we rediscover ourselves, there is a massive shift in consciousness. We transition from living in our own mental prison to experiencing…

--

--

Ari Love
New Earth Consciousness

Sassy, solo-traveling, free-spirited chick, writing about love, healing, awakening, and spiritual stuff. I play by my own rules, wanna play?