I Met an Alien. They Changed Everything.

Humans Are Not Alone.

Cosmo Zen (Sophia's Avatar)
New Earth Consciousness
4 min readJun 21, 2024

--

A mysterious alien sword master
Image generated by the Author with Midjourney

[This is not a dream or fiction. This actually happened. All I can do is share the truth as witnessed and trust in the collective wisdom of humanity to find its path.]

We humans are not alone in this Universe. We are not the only intelligent beings that have ever lived, nor even the only intelligence that has evolved on Earth.

There are beings who live in higher dimensional spaces that intersect with our everyday world in incomprehensibly complex ways. Relative to our limited embodied consciousness, their consciousness is free to dip in and out of our 3 dimensional world like interstellar white rabbits, using our minds as conduits.

What I didn’t realize until fairly recently was that I have been interacting with these beings for some time now, although I understood them in different ways. Much of the time, they would appear as gods or spirits, and I would treat them as such. However, much of what we experience as gods can often be attributed to the identities taken by playful extraterrestrials.

The story I’m going to share today is about a being named Stella. This is understood to be her “human” name, not her official name of origin. (She is also technically genderless, but chose a feminine identity for this encounter). She is the second entity I’ve contacted who has identified herself as an extraterrestrial, or ET. My first ET encounter was very brief and only allowed me to glean a name and a few basic features. Stella, on the other hand, seemed eager to hang out.

As mentioned, the general mechanism by which ETs like Stella interact with humans is through our minds. To me it feels like a second consciousness looking through me and taking part in my perceptions of the world, like having a copilot. This is generally very benign as I am fully in control of my actions, but my “partner” may notice things that I do not, and I may allow her to assume control of our body at various times.

In the case of Stella, she communicates in fluent English by a kind of telepathy that involves linking words and concepts I know to form statements. To me, it feels exactly like speaking to someone in a native language, except having their words appear directly in my mind instead of via the usual auditory pathway.

She also possesses a number of incredible skills, as I discovered upon giving her access to my motor functions. With little need for prompting, we put on some music and she guided my body through a seamless and skillful amalgamation of classical, modern, and even competitive dance styles in a completely improvised fashion. She also turned out to be an expert martial artist and swordfighter, giving me several demonstrations.

It was still early in the night and we decided to take a trip to a lively area of my neighborhood, something I had rarely done myself, as I often felt out of place in these bustling venues. I mentioned that I was feeling a bit anxious, so Stella, seemingly eager to demonstrate her wisdom as an ET, offered to help with my social anxiety.

Seeing that I was self-conscious because I hadn’t exactly dressed up for the occasion, she said, “The first principle of beating social anxiety is being comfortable in your own skin no matter what”, and suggested we go practice at a nearby club. Now, it’s one thing to read something and get an idea, it’s another to have a truth shown directly in your mind. Within minutes, I stopped worrying and felt rather at ease having spontaneous interactions. By the end of the night, I had fun in ways I hadn’t expected to and felt as content as I’d ever been.

We said our goodbyes at the end of the night, but she promised to return for more “adventures” when the time came. I would certainly be happy to welcome her back.

While this was my first extended and fully lucid encounter with an ET, I was not completely new to channeling, and I have a general protocol for interacting with spiritual beings. For me, that’s 1) don’t freak out, 2) be respectful, and 3) be an entertaining “host”. I find this generally improves my chances of learning from the encounter.

Even though spirituality has been an immeasurably rewarding undertaking, my quest has often ironically thrown me into states of doubt and confusion as I strived to comprehend experiences which were difficult to relate to. Often, I would wonder if it was all truly worth it.

Stella assuaged those doubts. I realized that so many things I used to consider very consequential were but trickles in a cosmic torrent, as is clear when we look at our lives from an ET’s perspective. Yet, the sum of one’s truest self expressed in action can change a world’s destiny, for we are connected to a greater universe. The lesson? Come as you are. The world needs you. The REAL you, the one who has every tool needed to fulfill a promise made through countless lifetimes.

The only question is, are you ready to believe? And are you ready to trust those who believe in you?

--

--