I Received A Download About The Chosen 144,000 and the New Earth.

I received a download recently that I’d like to share with you.

Spirit & Science
New Earth Consciousness

--

Photo by Sam Field on Unsplash

I received a download recently while with my partner, my divine counterpart, who had also received the same download previously, as well as the second iteration concurrently with my download. Receiving the same download as someone else is a beautiful experience, as it validates that what you’re receiving/seeing is not a figment of your imagination.

I would like to share this download with you, and I’d really like to emphasise that I am just the messenger; I simply receive and share this with you.

If you are not sure about who the 144,000 are, it may be easier to begin by reading up on this concept via Medium and Google. Though I have read articles and seen many circulating videos about this group of people, I am still uncertain about what exactly the 144,000 signifies.

Please keep an open mind about what “144,000” stands for, as every person will have a different opinion about it.

In the lead-up to receiving this download, and still today, I have been seeing the number 144 or 144,000, everywhere. And I mean everywhere. I knew that this number had some sort of significance.

--

--

Spirit & Science
New Earth Consciousness

I am multifaceted: I am a lover of science & medicine, but also of spirit & mind. I enjoy exploring the dichotomy, the duality and the connectedness in between.