Part of my Personal Awakening series

To Find the Authentic You, Don’t Ask “Who Am I?”, Ask “Who Do I Want to Be?”

[Updated Sept 26, 2021] ​I Want to Be Someone Who Does Not Ask “Who Do I Want to Be?”

Alan Lew
New Earth Consciousness
6 min readSep 30, 2020

--

source: Pixabay

Automatic Writing (AW) is a type of channeling where one allows a free flow of thoughts from one’s deeper/inner self to be written on paper (or on a computer) without being interrupted by the thinking or ego mind. It is considered a basic introductory technique for learning how to be a channel your Higher Self and other higher dimensional entities.

For more on learning how to channel, see:

Using Automatic Writing, I wrote the following two entries two months apart in 2018 in response to the same question: “Who Do I Want to Be?”. The source of the question is in the first response.

“Who Do I Want To Be?”

(AW #1)

--

--

Alan Lew
New Earth Consciousness

Anything and Everything is Possible in an Infinite Universe — http://www.AlanLew.com (paywall-free article links)