One of My First Questions was

Is Channeling a Spirit Guide More Than Just Our Imagination?

Doubt is the most common challenge for someone new to channeling.

Alan Lew
New Earth Consciousness
6 min readOct 15, 2021

--

by asboluv (cc-by, Flicker.com)

After my first week channeling, I asked my spirit guides/higher self if all this was real or not. The surprising answer is true for all of us.

This is an excerpt from a recent installment, “Dec 2, 2019", in my book on Wattpad.com. The book’s tentative title is: My Channeling Diaries.

Doubting that channeling is real is a very common issue for people when they first start channeling. For some, those doubts never leave. This is what I was feeling after my first week of channeling. I felt as though I knew everything that was being said. So I specifically asked my guides, “how do I know this is real?”

In fact, I still feel this way, even after channeling for two years. The response from Joshua to my question resonated well with me in…

--

--

Alan Lew
New Earth Consciousness

Anything and Everything is Possible in an Infinite Universe — http://www.AlanLew.com (paywall-free article links)