LeQuoth — The Leading Edge Labyrinth

A Dream of Karmic Cycles and Restoring Proper Balance to the Divine Masculine & Feminine Within Each Person.

Joshua Miller
New Earth Consciousness
25 min readMar 14, 2023

--

Photo by Dario Brönnimann on Unsplash

We were dropped off outside the entrance.

We were just kids.

We were all ecstatic to have been chosen to come.

This was the biggest theme park in our world. Kids were coming by the busload; not just a few of them; hundreds of buses; thousands and thousands of kids lined up outside the entrance to the theme park waiting to check in and start their day.

The hubbub of excitement was electrifying. Those of us that came in the bus I was on, huddled together. They were all familiar faces, close friends, brothers, sisters, school mates, and then there was her, my childhood crush. She was so beautiful. Long flowing hair, glowing smile, deep soul probing eyes. She held my hand; we turned faces toward one another and smiled at each other. We were young, but we knew we were meant for each other. We had a deep, gentle, loving and understanding bond for one another.

“Let make sure we stick together the whole time.” I said, looking into her eyes.

“Yes, of course. I don’t want to get lost.” She said softly, gripping my hand just a little bit tighter.

The theme parks name was LeQuoth. Its letters were etched in an ancient stone that arched over the entrance. We all knew it from stories as ‘the Great Underground Labrinth Theme Park.’ Legends had been told of those who had gone in and lost their way. It was said that when you entered it was so dark, so loud, and there was so much activity, that it was difficult to concentrate and find your way out. Yet, people still flocked in by the masses.

You had to be chosen to go into LeQuoth, you couldn’t just self elect and walk through the gates; there was a process of elimination just to be chosen. You had to have particular qualities, traits, and mental capabilities; you couldn’t be trained for it, you just had to have them. Not just anyone was chosen, you had to have a certain mental fiber, emotional stability and particular masculine qualities if you were male and particular feminine qualities if you were female in order to be chosen — other wise too many would lose their way.

Even then, many who were chosen who entered, lost their way. Legends were told of “Older Ones” who had made it through long ago, who bravely came back to the maze, year after year, to find and rescue those that were lost, and lead them back out. We all wondered if we might perhaps be the unfortunate ones to need their help.

We stood waiting our turn to walk through the gates; finally our turn came. There was a great tall, old man who was to check us in and give us our instructions. We were told there was but one way in, and that there were numerous ways to exit. We could choose our path into the maze on the great platform as it was described to us; once we reached the base level; from there we had to find our way back out.

Whatever path we chose to take through the maze, we had to hide for ourselves particular clues to let us know that we had traversed that particular path before so that if a path led us back around in a particular direction that we had already traversed, we could recognize it and take a different path, honing our understanding of the maze and continue to find our way out.

The thin, tall, old man towered over us; and in some ways, his features reminded me of a dragon. He spoke slowly and solemnly; I don’t recall much of his speech before we signed our names in his great book that sat on a huge table, I just remember my excitement, and the adrenaline that pumped through my veins. I remember looking up distinctly at the great arched stone entrance and the name carved in some other language; which I was able to read in my dream, had one word; it simply said “LeQuoth”.

My understanding of the word LeQuoth, as I’ve seen it in my dream; which according to my research is no word at all in the English language; yet when I looked up the meaning of Le and Quoth separately; the meaning of the two of them together would have the literal meaning of “It, the Leading Edge” and since in my dream “it” was inferred to be a labyrinth; I can only surmise that the name could be literally translated to “It, the Leading Edge: Labyrinth.” LeQuoth.

The old mans final words to us, were the only ones that I remember. He said “Stick to the path and watch out for the Great Supplanter.” We signed our name in his book, and this was the first time I let go of her hand; for I had to sign my name and she had to sign hers. I remember the lettering was of a different language, yet I could see that I had written the name Malichae; she wrote hers, Malaeha. As our pen strokes swirled and dotted the page, the golden ink seemed to glow and golden light burst from it, in a near blinding flash, permanently sealing the ink to the page, causing it to become one with the material so that it could never be removed.

We had our packs on us, and we moved forward to the next set of tables where we were given a large blank canvas to draw our maps and a special pen to write them with. We were told that we would be the charters of our own path, and we would need to keep careful track of where we had gone, and keep notes on what we did; so that we could learn from all the paths we took, and eventually be able to find our way out. We were warned about taking information from the maps of others; for the maze changed according to the player, and what choices they made and paths they had already taken.

We walked together as one mass when our turn came, into the great cave. It was gigantic. It was beyond anything we had ever imagined, and we wondered what depth and length the cave would prove to be. As we walked into the mighty cavern, we noticed rows and rows of doors, seemingly identical each about ten feet tall. Most were made of wood and some, a very few, of stone.

There was scaffolding, and half built or half ruined walkways; it was difficult to tell; that connected the doors on higher levels to the doors on their own level, and to lower floors. There were so many levels of doors that went up the caverns walls, that it was nearly unimaginable.

“Can you believe there is anything so huge?” Malaeha asked looking at me.

“I’ve never seen anything like it. I heard it was big — but no one has ever spoken about it as this massive! If this is the entrance, what is it like in the lower levels?” I said, in shock and wonder.

“Perhaps they are just mazes and rides all in spaces as big as this cavern?” Malaeha queried.

“No I think they might be larger, remember they said each level is like a theme park, each with its own set of roller coasters, rides, trails, rivers, obstacle courses, and lakes to cross? I’ve heard it said that the average lake is as large as the entrance.”

“Can it be so?” Malaeha asked, slightly worried.

“We were told it would be a long journey and to plan and pack accordingly.” I reminded her.

“Yes I remember, I did. I just, I’m overwhelmed by the sheer size of the place — the entrance that is.” Malaeha looked around at the walls and then up, squinting her eyes trying to see the ceiling far, far above us.

“How many floors of the cavern do we go down in order to get to the bottom where we begin?” I asked still looking around.

“The old man said seven floors, and that we would have to find our way through all seven to get out.”

“Hmm… going to be a good challenge.” I said.

Malichae looked up. There were hundreds upon hundreds of the large doors, each nearly ten feet tall; they rose so many stories up the cavern wall, that he not only couldn’t count their number as they walked; but could not even see them all; because the caverns walls rose so high, that the highest doors looked like tiny specs against the walls high above.

The only light, came from the entrance of the cave. We walked for over two miles, and as we walked, the cave began to grow smaller in size as we neared the back.

At the far end of the cavern, the light was dim, and there stood a hunched figure of a man at the end of the cavern; where it looked like another cavern opened to; yet with a far smaller entrance.

“Welcome travelers.” He said in a weary, heavy voice whose sound floated into our ears as if it was slime; being poured slowly into our ear canal. The whole group winced from the sound of his voice.

“Climb aboard, your journey awaits.” he said motioning his hand toward a very rickety looking roller coaster train. As he spoke the words, our heads felt the weight of them, like a massive energetic stone resting upon our heads, causing us all to stoop our shoulders under the weight of them.

Everyone took a seat and strapped in. Malaeha and I were the last to be seated.

“Any tips for us to figure the maze out?” A boy asked as he buckled into his chair.

“Beware the Great Supplanter.” Were the only words the hunched over, cloaked figure spoke, and with them a feeling of dread, darkness, and an evil like we had never known before hit us like a wave of water, giving us the feeling as if we were drowning. It took us all a minute to recover and some of us struggled to stay upright in our seats.

Someone else shouted out weakly, “Don’t ask him any more questions or he shall kill us with his words!”

Malichae had to ask one last one. “What are all these hundreds of doors used for in this chamber?”

The hunched over one spoke one last time. “Every exit from LeQuoth.” The words, like another wave hit us, though harder this time; like a giant wave of despair and sadness with only the tiniest glimmer of hope. The hunched over one was standing next to a large lever that rose up from the floor. He reached out a pale wrinkled hand, wrapped his fingers around the top of it and gave it a hard fast jerk.

The last thing I saw before the plunge into the darkness was this: When my eyes quickly glanced at half a dozen of the doors, I noticed they were covered thick in cob webs — as if they hadn’t been opened in ages.

Our dissent down the seven levels was a nightmarish horror. It was pitch black yet, we could see small torch lights here and there, far away in the darkness. The roller coaster started extremely slow, then once it was past the entrance; the opening to the great exit cavern, it plunged straight down, then turned at the slightest angle to make us upside down. We descended with a rapidity that took our breath away.

The ride jerked and twisted, right and left, swirling and going ever faster and faster. The force upon our bodies caused us to be pinned to the back of our seats, our internal organs thrust up against our spine cutting off our blood supply from our heart to our extremities. With every turn we struggled for air. Some who had eaten shortly before entering, lost everything within their guts and it spewed into the faces of those toward the back of the train.

On and on, down and down we went, our bodies being thrashed about like clothes hanging from a line on a windy day. I don’t think there was a one of us who wasn’t bleeding from their nose, mouth, or some part of their head from the thrashing we took upon our decent. When we finally reached the bottom after what seemed an hour, most had blacked out.

The air in the lowest chamber felt thick and heavy like a coating of syrup, yet we did not feel wet, and we were able to breathe. We were covered in bodily waste and blood from the dissent. We were pulled off the train by tall beings who poked and prodded us. They wiped our filth from us, then left us lying on the ground.

We rested for a while struggling to recover; when everyone began to stand up, we soon realized the majority of the bags we had packed, had either been left in the train, or vanished in the dissent. A very few had their maps with them, and so we chose groups to travel with to stay together; input our findings on the map, and parted ways hoping to see each other in a few weeks far above, for the journey home.

We split into eight groups and chose separate trails and began charting our courses through LeQuoth. The sounds that filled the air were those of mourning, crying, screaming, despair, detachment, aggression, anger, malice, and a host of other crippling sounds, resounded in the air like a deafening roar. We tried to plug our ears, yet the sound just seemed to get into our bodies, slowing our minds down, driving some of us mad.

As a group of friends we rarely argued. Here in the labyrinth, it was constant bickering, fighting and challenging each other. It was as if we did not have control over ourselves and we gave into every snide comment and remark, and had to fight our own selves just to try and be the person we were outside of LeQuoth. Some didn’t care, and allowed the worst of their character to flow freely. The thunderous roar of sound was overwhelming. The constant darkness and dim lighting, invoked within us a constant wariness of moving shadows awakening something within us that we had not yet known before — fear of the unknown.

The way was beyond treacherous. It was not just a theme park. It was an entire world. There were aspects that were theme park like. The rest of the time felt like we wandering through halls of doors solving riddles that pitted each of us against the other. When we weren’t doing that we were walking down dark trails with people trying every tactic possible to stop us along the way.

There were giant cities we had to pass through. With people and distractions everywhere, it was nearly impossible to stick together as a group. The rides that we went on to take us in particular directions to discover other areas within LeQuoth in search of a way out, would have numerous paths to take that we never could agree on, and slowly one by one our group fell apart. One would stay in a city for food, drink or other pleasures, another would absolutely feel a particular path was there’s to take and would leave us. Other splits were far more deceptive, tricky, and completely unexpected. One of my good friends was lost as we climbed a snowy mountain pass. Three of us walked ahead of him and two behind him. The entire trail in a given spot where he stood gazing at the view catching his breath, all of a sudden gave way, swallowing him up to slide down some hidden invisible slide, then instantly the snowy trail remade itself leaving no trace. Try though we might, we could not hack through the ice to follow or rescue him.

We never met any being or person in particular who called themself ‘The Great Supplanter’ Yet we felt as if some force constantly invisibly watched us looking for weakness in character, and turning us on each other every step of the way.

My precious Malaeha was separated from me on a ride we found; on what we thought may have been the fifth level. It was a small ride with only two carts; each cart only holding two people. It ascended twisting higher and higher. All of a sudden a giant knife sprung up in the middle of the track and in the blink of an eye split the small cars right down the middle separating our seats turning us in opposite directions for hours and miles, upon miles. Had the train been longer than two cars long and I could have seen this separation coming, I would have jumped over to Malaeha’s side and clung on for my life. It was too quick and I lost her.

I did my best trace my way back to where our ride had split, and waited for weeks at the spot. The way the labyrinth worked, whatever obstacle course you took or ride you rode, once it was completed, it vanished and no record of it was left, making tracking of separated friends impossible. I was forced to finally move on and did so with great mourning and anguish.

All my friends, including my young love, had been separated from me along the journey; or had taken their own paths as seemed best to them; some had given up hope of ever finding their way out, and had chosen to settle in one of the many villages or great cities filled with people who knew this labyrinth as their home — not as some labyrinth game to be escaped from once entered.

The journey was perilous, those we met along our way tried to convince us to stay; some thought we were crazy; some tried to take advantage of us and extort us, I had to protect Malaeha numerous times from lustful men who wished to ensnare her.

We traversed many other roller coasters rides together that appeared to go up and stop at higher levels. We soon found this to be a sham and a means of separating travelers and began just climbing mountains seeking entrances to the higher levels. Rides would split right down the middle and take completely separate paths and end up at completely different locations. Sometimes we could see where the others were separated and we would attempt to climb or hike to reach those we were separated from.

It seemed as though LeQuoth was watching our every move; forcing us to constantly learn new things and try new avenues of escape; because LeQuoth would figure out what we knew and would not allow us to repeat the same processes of solving problems after a few times of doing something the same way. Slowly every single last one of those within our group was separated from each other, and it was nigh impossible to find each other. I finally resorted to committing to find my way out; knowing they would eventually do the same, and we would meet again; in the future, back in our own world.

I cannot tell you exactly how long I was in LeQuoth, before I finally found my way out; for days had turned to weeks, weeks into months, and months, now into nearly three years; although, I remember the moment I exited quite distinctly.

I was climbing over a large rock on the side of a mountain when I saw it. No one was with me. I was alone. I had been searching and mapping every cave on the side of this mountain for last few months. As I climbed over the large boulder, I expected to see a cave entrance — instead there was a large wooden door. I stopped for a moment and pondered.

Could this really be one of the doors to exit LeQuoth? I had been into so many buildings, checking every door in every room of every city, town or village I had been through. All of them were just regular doors leading to other rooms, courtyards, or buildings. I was doubtful. I turned around, looked at the mountain side, and the valleys below. I carefully marked on my map the location of this door on the mountain; rolled it up, and put it in my jacket.

I took one last look at the valley below wondering where my love was now. “I’ll find you.” I whispered. I turned toward the door. I leaned my shoulder into it expecting it to be difficult to open; instead it swung easily on its hinges and I practically fell onto the platform in the great cavern entrance to LeQuoth.

I was high, high up, and as my eyes adjusted to the dimmer light, I saw the platform angled down toward the entrance; not of the cavern leading into the outside world, but back towards the entrance of LeQuoth. I looked out at the vastness of the cavern, up and down from the ceiling to the floor, and back and forth from the veil of light that led back into my world toward the dimly lit entrance into LeQuoth. I had dreamed many many times of this very moment. Now here I was. All despair, sadness, anger and frustration ebbed from my body in a wave of emotion pushed away by the hope I had maintained for so long of this moment. Now a feeling of power, strength, and the ability to overcome all obstacles in my path resurfaced and surged through me.

It was a feeling that I had always had back in my own world; yet it had been slowly stripped from me the longer I remained within LeQuoth. The feeling now though, felt real; not like something that was innate within me, rather something that I had attained of my own doing through persistence.

I stood with both hands on the rails breathing in the lighter more energized air of the chamber; prepping myself for a few moments before turning back around and reinterring LeQuoth to find my beautiful Malaeha. I took a few more breaths of the sweet air. Then I turned back to the door, and it was as if it had never been opened — it was shut tight. I grabbed at it where there ought to have been a handle and there was none.

“What! I can’t get back in!” I thought. “Oh no! How will I get back to find Malaeha!” All I had wanted to do was to confirm that this was the door that led back. I clawed at it for few moments, groping for some secret handle to open it back up; I rammed my shoulder against it multiple times, hoping that it would swing back open to me, so that I could go back down the mountain with my map and retrace my steps to where I had last parted with Malaeha; then begin strategically mapping surrounding areas in search for her.

“No, no, no!” I cried as I pounded on the door. I didn’t want to leave her in there. My heart was bursting inside of me, a lump of sorrow clung to my throat, and an air of anger began to rise within me — anger toward the cruelty of this living labyrinth. I turned to begin my walk to the floor of the cavern. After so many long and difficult months, constantly seeking to get out, here I was, and now all I wanted was to get back in, and I couldn’t.

I walked dejectedly down the rickety platform that angled down to the next level of doors below; it then turned and angled down again to the next level of doors. It was not a quick decent. Each platform was angled so slightly that it took three quarters the length of the entire cavern with each decent to the subsequent floors. Each pass was well over a mile in length. I had come through a door as best as I could tell that was over twenty levels up. This meant that I had over twenty miles of travel back and forth through the cavern to reach the floor.

This walking back and forth was agonizing. As I traversed the platform in each direction, my heart would get excited as I neared closer and closer to the entrance that led back to the outside world, and would take me back to my home. I would get within a quarter mile of the entrance; the light from outside was so blindingly bright that I could see nothing through it, like it was a veil that cloaked me from my home. I would come so close, only to have to turn around and walk the ever darkening path back to the entrance of LeQuoth.

With each pass toward the entrance my mind flashed with every experience within the labyrinth before me; causing me to shudder with the difficulty, the trials, temptations, and tribulations experienced within its walls. This proved to deepen my resolve to do what I could to get Malaeha out of there. I decided I would study my map intensely to see what areas I had both traversed and seen in passing that I had not been to and come up with a plan to begin to map those areas to the best of my memory once I reached the floor.

The final pass, I had made up my mind that I would not leave the cavern, back into my home world without Malaeha, I knew she had to be close to finding a way out or perhaps she already had. I wanted to exit LeQuoth together with her, victoriously. I walked down the final level which angled all the way back to within a few feet of the entrance where the ancient cloaked man stood by to help children onto the ride that brought them in gut wrenching fashion, into LeQuoth. I walked up to the ancient cloaked one, and boldly asked him if he had seen Malaeha exit.

“Few exit.” He said with just a hint of sneer.

“Well then I’ll wait for her.” I said

“That is not allowed. Re-enter; or exit. Here you cannot remain.” His voice did not sound like it had when I had first seen him on my initial entrance. I think perhaps that the density of the air and the constant noise of the labyrinth had so seeped into my being that it had become normal for me and so his voice did not sound as heavy as it previously had, diffusing any amount of reluctance I had about speaking to him.

“Why can’t I stay here?” I queried.

“That is not allowed.”

“Alright I’ll wait outside for her while I finish my mapping.”

“Know that once you exit, you cannot again return.”

“What??? I can’t ever return?”

“Never!” He said, his voice definitive and resounding off the walls of the chamber.

“Exit to where exactly?” I asked trying to get a more definitive answer from him.

“Once you pass beyond the veil of light, you shall pass from this darkness of night, and your return must be sanctioned by the high council — it has never been done.”

I felt the weight of his words; except this time they struck my heart not my mind and body. I hesitated only for a moment as the words sank in. I was resolved to help Malaeha find her way back out.

“Then I’ll re-enter and find her.” I said with resolve.

The cloaked man made a slight bow toward me, raised one arm halfway and gestured toward the gaping entrance. As he did so, a roller coaster rolled into the opening. I paused for a moment looked at it; looked back at him and seeing his eyes and eye brows gesturing at me as if to say ‘Go right ahead if you dare’; I took a deep breath, girded up my loins, heaved my pack over one shoulder, and stepped aboard.

I strapped myself and my bag in; making sure it was closed tightly, and well secured between my legs. I looked back at the cloaked one who gave me a look as if to say, ‘Your sure?’ I gave him a nod, and the ride began to move forward. The last thing I heard him say was, “Good Luck.” It had more of the feeling of ‘bad decision…too late to change’. His hand quickly pulled the lever and my descent began.

The ride was just as horrific as it was the first time. When I reached the bottom; and after recovering, I tried to take the same paths I had taken before; some I was able to retake and others I was not. I practically had to chart a new map as the marks on it from my first journey appeared to be somehow bleached on the journey to the bottom; except for a very few main land marks and roads that I remembered anyways, which was strange because it was more of an electronic device.

Try as I might, I could find no one who knew Malaeha. I searched for months. During my searching, I met a young child who was crying and lost. I told her, I would help her find her way out, and back home; and vowed to keep her safe from those that would dissuade her from continuing her journey.

Keeping her safe and protected became my new resolve. I seemed to subconsciously transfer my depth of care and search for Malaeha toward this little girl, who was far too young to have been chosen for such a terrifying, trying and difficult task and journey. It took us months to finally find our way to another door; and when we came upon it, I knew it was the one. I told her to hold my hand and together we leaned into the door and lifted the latch. As I did I looked over my shoulder. We pushed the door open and I whispered over my shoulder into the air, “I’ll be back for you my love, just after this lost little one is safe.”

We fell onto the platform together; the door was closed behind us as if it had never been opened. When the little girl realized we were finally out of LeQuoth, she began to weep uncontrollably, I picked her up and carried her along the platform, back and forth, back and forth; We had exited a few levels higher up than my first time though. I held her for a few passes, reminiscing on my journey with her, then she walked with me hand in hand the rest of the way down.

When we arrived at the bottom once again, within just a few feet of the cloaked man, I looked at her and said:

“This is where we must part, little one, I must go back and find my friend. You must walk to the entrance of the cave and someone from there will lead you home.” We embraced and she cried on my shoulder, thanking me profusely.

“Find my friend please.” she pleaded with me. We had spoken often of her friend, she had drawn a picture for me to recognize her by in case I ever saw her in my travels.

“I’ll do my best.” I said.

“Be careful, don’t get lost.” She whispered. She turned and walked away; toward the entrance and the veil of light.

“I’ll see you soon.” I hollered after her, she waved at me one last time; then I turned toward the cloaked one.

“Order me up the ride. Now I have two people to find.” I squinted at him and shook my head as I sat down, “This is no place for children.” I said looking him directly in the eye.

He looked at me with the slightest, slightest hint of a facial expression change from his ever depressed grimace. “Indeed.” Was the only word he uttered before shoving the large rusty lever forward that started my descent. The one word he spoke was filled with a sense of knowing that it was not, yet there was nothing he could do about it, that it just was.

I did not find Malaeha that time; nor the time after that — but I did rescue other children — in fact I went back again and again; having found a purpose, to be one who rescued lost children from the nearly infinite labyrinth of LeQuoth. Each time I had to chart a new route to get out, find a new door, overcome new obstacles, face new challenges, and with each I grew mentally stronger, when facing and enduring emotional challenges along with psychological maturation.

I got to a point where I only held the slightest glimmer of hope of ever finding Malaeha. I came to the realization that perhaps she had found her way out and was waiting for me — just outside the great cavern, just beyond that great veil of light. I could never bring myself to leave though to see if she was indeed outside waiting for me. I couldn’t bring myself to just walk out and seek comfort and love for myself and go back to the ease of the life I once knew that I had such easy access to; when so many children had lost their way and would never find a way out unless I brought them forth.

I wanted to save all the children, travel every path, find every door, that led out, and perhaps then, once every man, woman, boy and girl had been rescued and brought forth could I bring myself to rest and leave the cavern once and for all, never to return; and then could I live my days with a clear conscious that I had done what was right in my own mind, saving all whom I could, who entered LeQuoth.

I returned again and again, losing count of how many times I entered, how many people I brought out with me; and yet never giving up hope of finding my long lost, young love some day.

One particular time after countless others like it, I exited with a couple of children. I looked far below and saw the figure of a woman leading two children by the hand on the opposite side of the cavern. She reached the bottom long before I did, and she turned and walked to exit the cavern. I remember thinking to myself, “Good I’m glad a few other people have found their way out.”

As I neared the bottom with my two weary little travelers, I instructed them on leaving the cave and to tell my family members outside that I should not be back out for quite some time, as I was busy helping others find their way out. I told all my travelers this. As I turned to say my goodbyes, I saw a lone woman walking towards myself and the entrance of LeQuoth. I recognized her as the woman I had seen earlier helping the children out. “She must have walked them near to the entrance, then walked back to enter again herself.” I thought to myself. She did not look like my Malaeha, at least now it had been so long; I had nearly forgotten what she looked like, and I doubt I would have recognized her. The woman called out to me and the cloaked one and said;

“Hold up the train for me, I should like someone to journey with, its been a long time since I’ve traveled with anyone when entering this old place.” She smiled and quickened her pace.

The cloaked one looked at me and gave me the slightest head turn and shrug of the shoulders. I looked at her as she approached and said:

“I haven’t taken the train in a long time, I usually just jump, it’s a little easier of a descent.”

She looked at me and raised her eyebrows and smiled.

“So do I. Together then?” She reached out her hand to me with a smile, then she turned to the cloaked one winked at him, and said, “We’ll see you soon dear.”

The cloaked one raised a single hand in a wave. She looked back at me and said “To saving lost ones!” I looked at her with a smile and said, “To saving lost ones!” Then, hand in hand we jumped, plunging downward into the darkness.

J.C. Miller

If this story has resonated with you, please clap generously, [Medium allows up to 50 claps] leave a comment, share, and subscribe to my articles; so that I may further the reach of the message I was sent here to give to others. Thank-you for your time, your energy, and sharing your light and love with others. I welcome all comments and constructive criticism and any small edits that stood out to you! Love and Light!

Note: See my article Intuitive Dreams and Karmic Cycles for an in depth look at the Karmic and Divine Masculine/Feminine symbology of this dream.

If you would like to read more of my articles and stories, please follow me on medium.com

--

--