Spiritual Channeling

Messages from My Spiritual Past & Future Selves

You, too, can try the guided meditation to do this.

Alan Lew
New Earth Consciousness
3 min readSep 17, 2021

--

by D.C.Atty (cc-by, Flicker.com)

I learned to channel my guides in Nov/Dec 2018. I took two classes, one on Udemy with an instructor who I could consult, and recordings of another on YouTube. I recount my full experience doing that here.

Lesson 4 of the YouTube class included a guided meditation in which I connected to and sought messages from my “Past Self” and my “Future Self”.

I had completely forgotten this until I came across it in my notes from those 2018 classes. (A friend recently asked me to teach her how to channel, so I was reviewing my notes from those two classes. I have never tried to teach someone to channel before.)

Below is what I wrote about my brief encounters with my Past Self and Future Self.

My “Past Self” message:

I was a young Chinese man on a boat on the Singapore River where I worked as a coolie. But I was very interested

--

--

Alan Lew
New Earth Consciousness

Anything and Everything is Possible in an Infinite Universe — http://www.AlanLew.com (paywall-free article links)