New Beginnings, Starting With Black

Donna Frasca 👁️
New Earth Consciousness
2 min readJul 10, 2024

--

Black … it’s more than just a color

graphic designed by Donna Frasca

Black is symbolic of so much. For me, the Colorful Clairvoyant, as I refer to myself, black, is the complete opposite of what I’ve been writing about for decades.

Today, as we creep out of the New Moon phase, I will start my new. Before I find my new colors, I must first begin with black.

Everyone’s spiritual journey is unique. Each journey is so very different from everyone else’s. For me, through so much change in the past few months, I began by cutting my hair. There is nothing more freeing than doing something completely different physically for your body, like cutting hair.

The black-and-white photo of me in the graphic symbolizes my new start. Throughout the decades, I’ve had many new starts, each one different in itself, serving and completing a different purpose.

It is important for me to write down what I’ve learned in my daily journals. Today, just days before my 62nd birthday, I’m focusing on the following.

• It’s ok to start something new.

• It’s ok to jump entirely out of your comfort zone.

• It’s ok to ignore the abusive words of others; I already did my shadow work, and they are still working on theirs.

• It’s ok to feel down for a day; I allow myself that time to process because the next day will be amazing.

• Endings are not sad; they are just complicated.

• I love myself. I’ve been with myself for 62 years and have been through a lot. I would not change one thing in my life!

• I look forward to the future because the best is yet to be!

Join me, “From Color To The Cosmos: Inside The Mind of A Medium.”

--

--

Donna Frasca 👁️
New Earth Consciousness

Author, A Psychic Medium, and Color Expert, who enjoys life, #FromColorToTheCosmos